Rezgo

The tour & activity booking platform that helps you thrive

About Rezgo

Rezgo’s subscription-free online booking software makes managing bookings the simplest part of your job, whether you provide tours, activities, lessons, events, or attractions.

Our flexible suite of mobile-friendly tools gives you the freedom to connect with customers, sell your experiences, and manage resources, staff, and inventory anywhere, at any time. Your customers can book on any device and trust that their data and payments will be fully secure.

Personalized support and exacting performance help make Rezgo the platform of choice for businesses in 140 countries. Our dedicated customer success and support teams work closely with tour and activity operators who are moving online for the first time, established tourism businesses, and Fortune 500 companies looking to optimize their operations and efficiently manage millions of bookings through a variety of locations and distribution partners.

Rezgo is the booking platform that helps tour and activity businesses thrive.


Key benefits of Rezgo

Quick and easy bookings
Your customers can book easily and securely on any device through your website or our convenient white-label service.

Real-time availability
No need to worry about overbooking your events. Rezgo offers real-time availability that adapts dynamically to all your booking channels, available resources, cutoffs, and more.

Integrated digital waivers
Protect your business and keep your guests informed of any risks with a fully-integrated waiver system.

Mobile-optimized experience
Your customers can enjoy the same optimized booking experience on any device. And you and your staff have the full power of Rezgo at their fingertips at their desks or on the go.

Support for over a dozen global gateways
Take secure payments online, in person or over the phone with the payment gateway of your choice.

Centralized channel management
Use our channel management tools to control your availability and pricing and manage bookings across major OTAs, resellers and distribution partners.

Dynamic business intelligence
Ensure you're making the most of your online presence with the data you need about your online bookings, conversions, and more.

Industry-leading security
Our technology and internal policies are designed with industry-leading security to protect your data and your customers at every level.

Personalized support
Our dedicated team of customer success specialists will work with you to make sure you have everything you need to get up and running quickly. And our support team is always here to help.

Independently owned and operated
From our founding, Rezgo has operated independently, with a team that’s laser-focused on making the best possible software for tour, activity and experience providers, and supporting it every step of the way.


Images

Rezgo Software - Give your customers a beautiful and simple booking experience.
Rezgo Software - Get access to everything you need on your Rezgo Account Dashboard.
Rezgo Software - 3
Rezgo Software - Access your reports on any device include your smartphone. No apps required.
Rezgo Software - 5
Rezgo Software - 6
Rezgo Software - 7
View 8 more
Rezgo video
Rezgo Software - Give your customers a beautiful and simple booking experience.
Rezgo Software - Get access to everything you need on your Rezgo Account Dashboard.
Rezgo Software - 3
Rezgo Software - Access your reports on any device include your smartphone. No apps required.
Rezgo Software - 5
Rezgo Software - 6
Rezgo Software - 7

Not sure about Rezgo? Compare with a popular alternative

Rezgo

4,7 (63)
VS.
Highly reviewed

Starting Price

US$0,01
month
US$49,00
month

Pricing Options

Free version
Free trial
Free version
Free trial

Features

61
45

Integrations

10
No integrations found

Ease of Use

4,7 (63)
4,5 (356)

Value for Money

4,7 (63)
4,7 (356)

Customer Service

4,8 (63)
4,7 (356)
Green rating bars show the winning product based on the average rating and number of reviews.

Alternatives

Bókun

4,7
#1 Alternative to Rezgo
Bokun is a cloud-based booking management solution which enables small to large travel & tourism businesses manage...

Rezdy

4,6
#2 Alternative to Rezgo
Rezdy is a cloud-based reservation software and distribution platform, designed especially for tour, activity, shuttle...

TourCMS

3,5
#3 Alternative to Rezgo
TourCMS is a simple web-based, cloud-hosted and affordable solution for local and global tours & activities suppliers,...

Setmore

4,6
#4 Alternative to Rezgo
Setmore offers a free, online scheduling platform for you to connect with your customers. Manage all your appointments...

Reviews

Overall rating

4,7 /5
(63)
Value for Money
4,7/5
Features
4,6/5
Ease of Use
4,7/5
Customer Support
4,8/5

Already have Rezgo?

Software buyers need your help! Product reviews help the rest of us make great decisions.

Showing 5 reviews of 63
Craig
Craig
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Transformational for the business

Reviewed on 2021/03/16

The trend for in-location activities has been towards direct bookings. Adding Rezgo to our website...

The trend for in-location activities has been towards direct bookings. Adding Rezgo to our website made our website the single largest source of bookings. Bookings made on our website increased YoY every month for 6+ years. Being able to serve customers with instant online confirmation is easy for them and us. Rezgo is always there for us when we need them. Means a lot to us.

Pros

Super-easy to integrate with the WordPress plugin. Connected to Viator, Expedia and GetYourGuide, which helps a great deal to not have to manage availability on so many websites. Easy for our customer service to adjust inventory, which is important to us because it can change quickly. Customers find it easy to use, as evidenced by online customer survey's we've conducted and the fact that in the 6+ years we've used it, I don't remember a single customer complaint about the process. Rezgo tech support is very responsive.

Cons

For our purposes, there are no cons. Rezgo offers more features than we use as a performance venue and not a tour operator, so many parts of it are a mystery to me, but that's my fault.

Response from Rezgo

Hi Craig,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experiences. You are such a valued client we are so pleased that your web bookings have increased since using Rezgo!

Jamo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Rezgo is an excellent, easy, simple to use booking platform with amazing customer service and...

Reviewed on 2021/03/30

Amazing

Amazing

Pros

We have been using Rezgo for many years and are extremely happy and satisfied with our choice of online booking platform. It is super simple to use, easy to learn and understand, easy to add new inventory, easy to set up Gift Cards which can be used for bookings, really simple to navigate and just a great system to use. If ever we are stuck with something, we send a support ticket in and the replies are always fast, efficient and answer the questions easily and simply so we can then get what we wanted done and they will assist if required. Their customer service is amazing.
We run a single national Program with other providers and unfortunately are forced to use another booking platform which has been chosen by the administrators of this Program. We have stopped running this program now because the booking platform is so hard to use, is terrible and clunky and complicated and just highlights how lucky we are to be using Rezgo because of the superior, high quality and above all simple and easy to use features, system with excellent support.
We cannot recommend Rezgo highly enough

Cons

It woud be nice to be able to simply offer a % discount code. Discounted price codes can be set up under rules but it is time consuming and doesnt allow a blanket % discount on a single or multiple inventory items

Response from Rezgo

Hi Jamo,
Thank you so much for your feedback! We work hard to provide quick and efficient support to our valued clients so it's great to hear you have had a positive experience.
Our Rules feature allows you to set up discount codes by a % so we are happy to discuss this with you directly.
Thank you again!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Definitely not for the big leagues.

Reviewed on 2014/10/07

This software is ok if you are a small business, but if you are planning on expanding in any way I...

This software is ok if you are a small business, but if you are planning on expanding in any way I don't recommend it. They recently changed over to a new platform and have been emailing us loads of emails saying a change is coming and that "there is nothing you need to specifically do". Then I wake up on Oct 1st and all the images on my website are down for a full day and we are not a small tour company. I asked them to pay the invoice to my programmers to fix the issues, 2 hours, and they said they wouldn't. I spoke to a rep there who said "You should have been responsible for these changes." I told him if he had alerted me properly I would have. They didn't really seem like they want additional business nor want to please their customers.

Beyond that interface is subpar. There are much better Outsourced CRMs out there. Customization is very difficult and will cost you loads with your web designers. Their interface is tricky and filters don't allow you to easily track promo codes. It is also very difficult if you run a tour at varying times per day. Very easy to make mistakes and loose track of customers. If you are a small tour company maybe, but if you are planning to get larger I would look else where.

Response from Rezgo

Since you posted the same review on Capterra, I'll respond in a similar manner. I'm sorry that you were not satisfied with your customer service experience. We try very hard to provide the best possible customer support we can, but occasionally we fall short and when that happens, we take responsibility for our actions. That said, we expect that Rezgo members also take responsibility for their actions. These responsibilities are clearly stated in the Terms of Service that all Rezgo members, including yourself, agree to when they sign up and use the service.

Your complaint regarding not being provided with adequate notice about the update is unfounded. We provided ample notice (over 9 months) of upcoming updates as well a generous 3 month beta period during which time you had ample time to become familiar with the new features and administrative updates and front-end changes. We posted these notices via email, on the website, our Facebook page, and on Twitter. We even recommended that you update your images in a blog post when the beta was released in July and again two weeks before the release was made.

When you chose to call to complain about not being provided with ample notice and then insisted that we pay for your web developer to update the images, the support team provided you with the correct answer. Part of your responsibility as a Rezgo member is to maintain your content. You'll notice in the terms of service that we take responsibility for the technology and in exchange, you take responsibility for your content. Rezgo does not and never will manage your content for you. This is not something we have ever offered.

When our support team transferred your call to someone who could properly address your request for reimbursement, but was unfortunately not able to answer your call, you called back and yelled at our support team. When our team was unable to satisfy your request on the phone, you chose to write negative reviews on these software sites instead of waiting for response. We don't condone or reward abusive behaviour towards our team and it won't be tolerated.

For the record, we have honoured your request and credited the costs you incurred, as a sign of good will and nothing more. We did this not because we are responsible for your content but because it was an acknowledgement of your frustration with your customer service experience. Despite what you may feel, we take customer service seriously and we respect and appreciate the fact that you have chosen to use Rezgo. We don't force businesses to use our system and we don't claim that it is the best fit for everyone. If Rezgo is not a good fit for your business, you are certainly welcome to use a system that better suits your needs.

Alberto
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The Best Booking System

Reviewed on 2023/09/19

Everything has been perfect from the beginning, the management of all the tools is quick and easy.

Everything has been perfect from the beginning, the management of all the tools is quick and easy.

Pros

The entire booking process is extremely simple to carry out, they do not charge a monthly fee and I'm able to control everything from anywhere.

Cons

Everything is excellent, although if I could improve something it would be to facilitate the customization of the booking platform and have the possibility of integrating it directly into the website.

Alternatives Considered

Peek Pro, TripWorks and FareHarbor

Reasons for Switching to Rezgo

The pricing was much better and they had the option to customize the reservation system.

Response from Rezgo

Thanks so much for your review! We're glad to hear that Rezgo is a great fit for your business. We strive to build a system that's flexible and customizable for every tour and activity business, so your feedback is really appreciated. Have you had a chance to talk with our customer success team about integrating Rezgo with your website? We have a few different integration options, so we'll be in touch to chat about what would work best for you.

Shyla
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Top notch software and service

Reviewed on 2023/11/20

My overall experience with Rezgo was top tier.

My overall experience with Rezgo was top tier.

Pros

I like the functionality and flexibility of the software; not to mention, the customer service is amazing also. My first contact was with a Sales Executive named [sensitive content hidden], he was amazing! [sensitive content hidden] ensured every question was answered, demonstrated action that I was unsure about, as well as ensured that I received the current promotion.

Cons

The company is closed on the weekends, so no demos are scheduled during this time.

Response from Rezgo

Hi Shyla,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for us! We're so pleased to know that you're enjoying using Rezgo so far and that Porya has been so helpful in the process. We look forward to working with you!

Showing 5 reviews of 63 Read all reviews

Rezgo FAQs

Below are some frequently asked questions for Rezgo.

Rezgo offers the following pricing plans:

  • Starting from: US$0,01/month
  • Pricing model: Subscription
  • Free Trial: Available

Rezgo only charges fees on bookings, so you don’t pay unless you’re doing business. And if you let your customers cover the fee, Rezgo costs you nothing. The competitive fee of 0.9% for point-of-sale bookings and 4.9% for web bookings includes all features, with no subscriptions, monthly fees, or restrictive tiers. Rezgo also offers flexible rates for high-volume businesses.

Rezgo has the following typical customers:

Self Employed, 2–10, 11–50, 51–200, 201–500, 501–1 000, 1 001–5 000

Rezgo supports the following languages:

English

Rezgo supports the following devices:

Rezgo integrates with the following applications:

Ento, Ogone, Opayo, PayPal, SecurePay, Stripe, Worldpay, Worldpay POS, authorize.net, eBizCharge

Rezgo offers the following support options:

Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support, Chat

Related categories

See all software categories found for Rezgo.