WeThrive

WeThrive

Employee Engagement, Evolved.

4.7/5 (20 reviews)

WeThrive Overview

When people are happy at work, feel connected to the customers and aims of the organisation, feel capable in their role and feel part of a team they work harder, deliver more, take less time off sick and are more likely to stay.

WeThrive enables organisations to understand how close to that ideal state each person feels, where the opportunities are to improve it and action plans to make the change.

The reason this is important is that when people do not feel happy at work, cortisol and other stress hormones race around the body. This reduces peoples' brain power, their ability to think clearly, collaborate, be creative and get stuff done. Over time, if left unchecked, it can also cause more profound health issues.

Building a culture and environment of collaboration, creativity and productivity is so much easier when you understand how your people feel.

Pricing

Starting from
£2,70/month
Pricing options
Free Trial
Subscription
Value for money

Devices

Business size

S
M
L

Markets

United Kingdom

Supported Languages

English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Swedish

WeThrive Reviews

Overall rating
4.7/5
100% positive reviews
13
Excellent
7
Very good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
Robin H.

Excellent product and excellent support

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2016/09/19
Review Source: Capterra

We Thrive's survey software has been implemented at one of our client's sites to support improved employee satisfaction and engagement in the workplace. The implementation was very well supported by the We Thrive team and the survey itself has proved to be invaluable in identifying focus areas for improving employee satisfaction at work and guiding managers on steps that they can take support improvements. Overall, the experience has been excellent and the results, whilst it is still early days, are proving to be very promising.

Pros

Very clever at keeping the survey light enough so people don't lose interest but knowing where to dig deeper with further questions when difficult issues reported; The model for explaining the drivers of engagement in employees is clear throughout the information; deeper understanding of all elements of the information presented is a simple hover away; team data breakdowns are made easy.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Matt N.

Just what I was looking for

Reviewed on 2015/10/08
Review Source: Capterra

As an employer who wants all his employees to enjoy their work as well as delivering to a high standard, I was looking for something that could help me better understand how they were feeling. I don't have a dedicated HR manager, so the responsibility for this task fell to me. WeThrive was easy to use and very easy to understand. I spoke to one of the guys who runs the company after completing my trial and I wanted to find out a lot more about what it meant. Was a fascinating chat and they were super helpful too. I know have a tool I can trust to keep me on the pulse of how my team are feeling and what i can do to help make their work experience as rewarding as possible.

Response from We Thrive

Thanks Matt pleasure working with you. If you like why not download our podcasts as well; https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/wethrive-leadership-management/id1044628828

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

G A.

A much happier, more productive team!

Reviewed on 2016/09/16
Review Source: Capterra

WeThrive helped me address issues in my workforce that were previously impossible to detect, helping me improve the morale of my direct team and across the company.

Pros

Ease of use, great design and reliable action points.

Cons

None!

Response from We Thrive

Thanks Guy - more exciting features to come too.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Ailsa S.

Boundless review

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2016/09/20
Review Source: Capterra

We Thrive gave me the information I required at short notice to get the most out of Senior Exec away day. We now use it for all of our people.

Pros

The depth of information and the speed of being able to see what and where issues lie giving the ability to make the right interventions in real time.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Recommended

Reviewed on 2015/10/06
Review Source

I always hated performance reviews - giving and receiving them. Just uncomfortable, and struggling to know what to say or how to respond.
This all changed with We Thrive - now we all actually enjoy them. It's a chance to express how you really feel, and you get some real insights into staff. It's all 'legitimised' within the very professional process and format of the App. So it eliminates any of the potential for confrontation and acrimony of traditional performance reviews
A must-have for HR people, personnel development, team building and coaching - and any line manager

Pros

Great value. Excellent for performance reviews, coaching etc

Cons

We didn't need the customer support - so I can't comment on it.

Response from We Thrive LTD

Patrick thanks glad you like it! More to come check out our new management and leadership podcasts on itunes; https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/wethrive-leadership-management/id1044628828 pass this link on to your managers and your reviews will get even better!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

WeThrive Pricing

Starting from
£2,70/month
Pricing options
Free Trial
Subscription
Value for money

WeListen - a dynamic employee satisfaction survey designed to uncover how your people truly feel.

WeCoach - an additional layer of insight for line managers to enable powerful 1-2-1 coaching conversations.

WeLearn - learning resources for line managers to improve their leadership skills and build happier more productive teams.

WeDo - a task and action tracking tool for recording post survey activities across your organisation.

WeThrive Features

  • Employee Management

  • API
  • Activity Dashboard
  • Activity Tracking
  • Applicant Tracking
  • Automatic Notifications
  • Automatic Reminders
  • Customizable Branding
  • Customizable Reporting
  • Data Import/Export
  • Employee Database
  • Employee Onboarding
  • Employee Portal
  • Employee Self Service
  • Real Time Reporting
  • Recruiting Management
  • Reporting & Statistics
  • Self Service Portal
  • Third Party Integration
  • Time & Attendance Tracking

Additional information for WeThrive

Key features of WeThrive

  • Action plans at all levels
  • Company branding
  • Custom questions
  • Easy report share
  • Employee privacy respected
  • Exceptionally high completion rates
  • Export to Excel
  • Flexible data segmentation
  • Fully automated survey process
  • Integrated email verification
  • Integration with HR software
  • Mobile ready
  • Multi-lingual surveys
  • No employee login required
  • Our surveys tell you how to improve your employee experience
  • Simple to set-up
  • Survey who you want, when you want.
  • Take the temperature of your teams whenever you want too.
  • Works on any device
  • Zero hassle survey sending and management.

Benefits

19%+ Reduction in staff turnover, if people are unhappy at work they will try to find somewhere else that better meets their needs. Find out what you need to do before it's too late.

25% Improvement in employee wellbeing - if staff are suffering lower levels of stress and anxiety at work they will take less time off sick, be more motivated and engaged and deliver more.

15% Increase in productivity - improve the bottom line reducing additional costs and lost productivity. Good for your people and good for business.

Focus your people strategies - ensure your interventions and projects deliver against your objectives by having a clear picture of the emotional state of your people.

WeThrive FAQs

Below are some frequently asked questions for WeThrive.

Q. What type of pricing plans does WeThrive offer?

WeThrive offers the following pricing plans:

Starting from: £2,70/month

Pricing model: Subscription

Free Trial: Available

WeListen - a dynamic employee satisfaction survey designed to uncover how your people truly feel.

WeCoach - an additional layer of insight for line managers to enable powerful 1-2-1 coaching conversations.

WeLearn - learning resources for line managers to improve their leadership skills and build happier more productive teams.

WeDo - a task and action tracking tool for recording post survey activities across your organisation.

Q. What are the main features of WeThrive?

WeThrive offers the following features:

  • Action plans at all levels
  • Company branding
  • Custom questions
  • Easy report share
  • Employee privacy respected
  • Exceptionally high completion rates
  • Export to Excel
  • Flexible data segmentation
  • Fully automated survey process
  • Integrated email verification
  • Integration with HR software
  • Mobile ready
  • Multi-lingual surveys
  • No employee login required
  • Our surveys tell you how to improve your employee experience
  • Simple to set-up
  • Survey who you want, when you want.
  • Take the temperature of your teams whenever you want too.
  • Works on any device
  • Zero hassle survey sending and management.

Q. Who are the typical users of WeThrive?

WeThrive has the following typical customers:

Large Enterprises, Mid Size Business

Q. What languages does WeThrive support?

WeThrive supports the following languages:

English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Swedish

Q. What type of pricing plans does WeThrive offer?

WeThrive has the following pricing plans:

Subscription

Q. Does WeThrive support mobile devices?

We do not have any information about what devices WeThrive supports

Q. What other apps does WeThrive integrate with?

WeThrive integrates with the following applications:

Breathe, Breathe, People

Q. What level of support does WeThrive offer?

WeThrive offers the following support options:

FAQs, Forum, Knowledge Base, Online Support, Phone Support, Video Tutorials