MightyCall

MightyCall's Call Center solution for your business.

About MightyCall

MightyCall's Call Center solution offers a unique blend of adaptability and efficiency. Its customizable settings are tailored to meet your specific business communication needs. Navigating the extensive suite of call center management features is a breeze, thanks to our modern, intuitive interface.

Key features of our solution include:

- Real-time feedback tools for on-the-spot coaching and quality monitoring.
- Supervisor Workspace for streamlined management of call center operations.
- Detailed Agent Reports to facilitate performance analysis and improvement.
- Efficient Call Handling Features such as Call Transfers, Tracking, and Notes.
- Multi-level IVR systems, allowing efficient call routing.

Besides these, we also offer Queue Callback, Automatic Call Distribution (ACD), Business Hours settings, and Voicemail Transcripts. And of course, our dedicated customer support team is always available to assist with any queries, concerns, or troubleshooting needs.


Key benefits of MightyCall

  • MightyCall enables users to handle all customer requests in one interface.
  • Manage and review team performance with MightyCall's performance reports.
  • Set call flows with clear, easy, and convenient flow charts.
  • Listen to voicemails, get notifications, and have transcripts sent to an email account.
  • Set personal and company greetings for different situations.

  • Images

    MightyCall Software - MightyCall
    MightyCall Software - Set up
    MightyCall Software - Communicate
    MightyCall Software - Collaborate
    MightyCall Software - Supervise
    View 8 more
    MightyCall video
    MightyCall video
    MightyCall video
    MightyCall Software - MightyCall
    MightyCall Software - Set up
    MightyCall Software - Communicate
    MightyCall Software - Collaborate
    MightyCall Software - Supervise

    Not sure about MightyCall? Compare with a popular alternative

    MightyCall

    3,8 (95)
    VS.

    Starting Price

    US$15,00
    month
    US$9,95
    month

    Pricing Options

    Free version
    Free trial
    Free version
    Free trial

    Features

    58
    32

    Integrations

    5
    No integrations found

    Ease of Use

    3,8 (95)
    4,0 (35)

    Value for Money

    4,0 (95)
    3,5 (35)

    Customer Service

    3,8 (95)
    3,2 (35)
    Green rating bars show the winning product based on the average rating and number of reviews.

    Alternatives

    Line2 Pro

    3,6
    #1 Alternative to MightyCall
    Line2 is a cloud-based communication platform that enables small businesses to communicate with customers via calls and...

    Intermedia Unite

    4,7
    #2 Alternative to MightyCall
    Intermedia Unite is a fully integrated, unified communication & collaboration platform for SMBs that combines a PBX...

    Google Voice

    4,5
    #3 Alternative to MightyCall
    Google Voice is a phone system and call management software that integrates with your Gmail account and allows you to...

    Grasshopper

    4,4
    #4 Alternative to MightyCall
    Turn the world into your office with Grasshopper, the entrepreneur’s phone system. With a toll free or local number and...

    Reviews

    Overall rating

    3,8 /5
    (95)
    Value for Money
    4,0/5
    Features
    3,7/5
    Ease of Use
    3,8/5
    Customer Support
    3,8/5

    Already have MightyCall?

    Software buyers need your help! Product reviews help the rest of us make great decisions.

    Showing 5 reviews of 95
    Grisel
    Overall rating
    • Industry: Printing
    • Review Source

    Overall rating

    Outstanding Service

    Reviewed on 2014/08/23

    we got lucky finding this service. We are starting our journey as a Small business, so we were...

    we got lucky finding this service. We are starting our journey as a Small business, so we were really looking to provide our clients with a professional company phone number without sacrificing the mobility that doing business over the cell phone gives us. The guys at Mighty Call really deliver, we are only paying $10 a month and for that we are getting two phone numbers, with many personalization options for business hours and voicemail, and extensions. We also get the Mighty App that filters all our social media, phone calls, and emails and sends us notifications very time a client is trying to reach us. This makes us feel in control and all this still from our cell phones!! Andy worked really hard to a vanity number that would represent us at no extra cost! So now our number is 844 SMALL ME how cool is that :)
    So in a few words:
    This guys deliver excellent customer service, easy and friendly setup, an app that filters all your social media, emails and phone calls, the ability to do business out of the office and more, all for a very very low cost. Don't think about it twice, go for it :)

    Pros

    So in a few words:
    This guys deliver excellent customer service, easy and friendly setup, an app that filters all your social media, emails and phone calls, the ability to do business out of the office and more, all for a very very low cost.

    Cons

    None, don't think about it twice, and go for it :)

    Eric
    Overall rating
    • Industry: Consumer Services
    • Company size: 2–10 Employees
    • Used Daily for 2+ years
    • Review Source

    Overall rating

    • Value for Money
    • Ease of Use
    • Customer Support
    • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

    Small service company implementation of Mighty Call

    Reviewed on 2021/09/17

    Pros

    We utilize mighty call to manage all of our inbound and outbound call center activities. We run it through VOIP Phones and utilize the call user management to share the incoming phone load. The options and features are outstanding. The user support through chat is outstanding as well. The assistants are very knowledgeable of the product and always provide all the support we need. We transferred over from another voip company a few years ago and it was an excellent move.

    Cons

    Not at this time. Some of the options allowed for the que management are not allowed when inbound calls are set to a group ( ex. hold options etc.) we would like to see that changed. Also, many times the texting feature inbound and outbound does not work properly.

    Response from CallCurrent

    Hey Eric,

    It's great to hear you are so satisfied with the move to MightyCall. We'll look into the texting feature possibly having some issues for you.

    Teena
    Overall rating
    • Industry: Accounting
    • Company size: Self Employed
    • Used for 1-5 months
    • Review Source

    Overall rating

    • Value for Money
    • Ease of Use
    • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

    WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE SO FAR IN THE VOIP INDUSTRY (and I've had a few)

    Reviewed on 2021/02/12

    I was not given the trial period prior to being BILLED $49.99 IMMEDIATELY and when I called to...

    I was not given the trial period prior to being BILLED $49.99 IMMEDIATELY and when I called to cancel (couldn't get it to cancel in the portal) and was told their "POLICY IS TO NEVER REFUND MONEY BACK". The worst part is that they CHARGED ME ANOTHER $49.99 3 DAYS AGO AND I HAVEN'T EVEN BEEN ABLE TO USE THE SERVICE! I noted that due to my delay in cancelling I would eat the 1st $49.99 BUT IF I HAD BEEN GIVEN MY TRIAL, I WOULD HAVE NEVER BEEN BILLED THE 2ND MONTH.

    BUYER BEWARE I WAS TOLD THIS SERVICE WAS "MONTH TO MONTH" BUT YOU BETTER CATCH THEM BEFORE THEY BILL YOU-DO NOT PROVIDE YOUR CREDIT CARD INFORMATION BECAUSE YOU CAN NEVER DELETE IT.

    MY REVIEW ISN'T ABOUT HOW THE SERVICE WORKS AS IT WAS NOT FOR ME AND IF THEY WERE A REPUTABLE COMPANY AND GAVE ME AT LEAST DECENT CUSTOMER SERVICE WITH THE CANCELLATION I MAY HAVE RECOMMENDED THEM FOR PEOPLE THAT DON''T NEED TO CONNECT A POLYCOM PHONE BUT RATHER USE THEIR OTHER SERVICES BUT THE WAY THE COMPANY TREATS THE CUSTOMER THAT WANTS TO CANCEL TELLS A LOT ABOUT A COMPANY.

    Pros

    The sales person was great and if the software does what he said-it is good. I got as far as downloading the ap on my phone and logging in online. Both were fine.

    Cons

    Unfortunately one of main things I needed was to be able to use my Polycom phone with the service (in addition to the other options) and the timing for my current provider to stop working (iphone ap to access out of the office) was really bad and I am really busy but I need a phone.

    I thought I was getting free trial for one but was charged DAY 1. I took the time to set up an onboarding but the tech could not set up my Polycom phone-I told him that the solution was NOT GOING TO WORK FOR ME THEN. Later the sales person tried to send me a written guide to set up but by that time I was too busy to try and figure it out myself.

    Response from CallCurrent

    Hello Teena,

    I apologize if you were told different things by the sales team and the support team. You are right, entrepreneurs are too busy to have to set up their phones by themselves and our support team should take a more active role in making sure the system is prepped and ready to go for users.

    Regarding the billing issue, I will look into it to see why you were not given the 7-day free trial. Being billed $49.99 a second time 3 days later seems like a glitch or misunderstanding, since we do not use 3-day cycles in payment. You are first charged after the free trial ends, and then from there on that day of the month.

    We will investigate, but it seems unlikely you were charged a 2nd time for no reason.

    ~regards

    Verified Reviewer
    Overall rating
    • Industry: Internet
    • Company size: Self Employed
    • Used Daily for 1-5 months
    • Review Source

    Overall rating

    • Value for Money
    • Ease of Use
    • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

    Incredible Functionality beyond simple phone calls

    Reviewed on 2021/03/12

    Excellent second line facility, which I use to receive sales calls, so it's important to have the...

    Excellent second line facility, which I use to receive sales calls, so it's important to have the ability to record them, make notes about the calls and be able to choose numbers in the territory I am targeting. I'm in the UK selling into the US and MightyCall really does the job. It's been very realiable in the months I've been using it. It's a little more than I'd like to spend, but it does offer more than I need and I'm expecting to grow into the product over time.

    Pros

    It does so much seamlessly beyond just providing telephone numbers. For example, call recordings, call notes etc. There's a lot I haven't started to use yet but as my business grows I expect.

    Cons

    It's a bit on the pricey side at entry level, and I think there could be a pared down version with less in the way of buzzers and bells for a lower ticket price

    Response from CallCurrent

    Hey there,

    We're glad to hear you like the service and it's doing your business well!

    We're always here if you need anything!

    Best of luck to your business.

    Brannon
    Overall rating
    • Industry: Restaurants
    • Company size: 11–50 Employees
    • Used Daily for 2+ years
    • Review Source

    Overall rating

    • Value for Money
    • Ease of Use
    • Customer Support
    • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

    Virtual Assistant

    Reviewed on 2018/10/19

    Pros

    I can only speak to the way we use Mighty Call, which is strictly as a virtual assistant. I have two locations but want one phone number that then routes the callers' calls to the correct location based on a simple phone tree. For this, it works very well.

    Cons

    It has gone down a couple of times. Maybe 3 times in 4 years? While that isn't much, it really puts my business into a frenzy, and it is difficult to reach a person in tech support.

    Response from CallCurrent

    Hey Brannon, thanks for giving us some feedback!

    Showing 5 reviews of 95 Read all reviews

    MightyCall FAQs

    Below are some frequently asked questions for MightyCall.

    MightyCall offers the following pricing plans:

    • Starting from: US$15,00/month
    • Pricing model: Subscription
    • Free Trial: Available

    1. Core - Advanced business phone system $15 user/mo, billed annually 3-user minimum 2. Pro - Intelligent cloud call center $23 user/mo, billed annually 3-user minimum 3. Power - Call center solution powered by auto dialer $30 user/mo, billed annually 3-user minimum

    MightyCall has the following typical customers:

    Self Employed, 2–10, 11–50, 51–200, 201–500

    MightyCall supports the following languages:

    English

    MightyCall supports the following devices:

    Android (Mobile), iPhone (Mobile)

    MightyCall integrates with the following applications:

    HubSpot CRM, Salesforce Starter, WordPress, X-Cart, Zapier

    MightyCall offers the following support options:

    Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support, Chat

    Related categories

    See all software categories found for MightyCall.